If you changed your mind about the game type you chose for your event, you can still delete the current game to create a new one. To do this, follow these steps:

Delete the game

Delete the game configuration

Create a new game configuration


Delete the game

Before switching game types, you'll want to make sure no one is playing the game. You also need to turn off the game to make sure nobody accesses the game while you're deleting it. To do this:

  1. Click on the Play button on your game, and select Host an Existing Game on the popup message

  2. Click on the Online button under Status

  3. The button should switch to Offline

  4. Click the Delete button

  5. A confirmation message will be displayed, click on Delete Configuration


Create a new game configuration

The Wizard will open again when you click on the blue Add button right after deleting your configuration. You’ll be able to select a different game mode from here.

This process can be repeated as many times as you need to switch games within your subscription period.


Did this answer your question?