Having a successful Attendee Participation Game involves managing the amount and duration of your Challenges. Here's a quick guide on how to achieve it:

Re-organizing Challenges

Showing and Hiding Challenges

Quick-editing a Challenge


Re-organizing Challenges

If you want to change the order in which challenges are displayed both for you and your attendees, navigate to Participation Game>Challenges

You'll see a list of the challenges that have been created for your event. To re-organize them, use the Up and Down arrows next to them.


Showing and Hiding Challenges

Challenges can be displayed for as long as you like on the Player App. If you want to limit the time your attendees can access a Challenge, navigate to Participation Game>Challenges to see your Challenges status.

If a Challenge has the green "Live" button next to it, it means that it is currently being displayed to your players. You can stop showing a challenge by clicking on this button.

If a Challenge has the red "Offline" button next to it, then it is currently not showing to your players. To reactivate the Challenge, click on that button again so it toggles back to green.


Quick-editing a Challenge

You can change a Challenge name, description, score, and icon anytime you need to. Navigate to Participation Game>Challenges and look for the challenge you'd like to edit.

Click on the edit button next to it and make the changes you need to the existing fields.

Hot Tip: whatever you write on the Name field won't be visible to your attendees. They will only see your challenge's Title.

When done, click on the Update button and the changes will go live immediately.


Did this answer your question?